February 22, 2020, 10:19 am     Trending Topics     claudine barrettoRaymart SantiagoMiss World 2013Chito MirandaNeri NaigMegan Young
pinoystop home

VIDEO: ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2014

The Kapamilya network aired its Christmas station ID for this year entitled "Thank You, Ang Babait Ninyo." It premiered on Thursday night after the airing of TV Patrol on Primetime Bida.

The theme song was sung by "The Voice Kids'" Lyca Gairanod, Darren Espanto, Juan Karlos Labajo and Darlene Vibares.

It was written by Robert Labayen, Lloyd Oliver Corpus, Love Rose de Leon with music by Amber and Marcus Davis.

Check out the Christmas station ID below:

Like this post? Please share!

VIDEO: ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2014

More News

comments powered by Disqus