July 18, 2019, 12:23 am     Trending Topics     claudine barrettoRaymart SantiagoMiss World 2013Chito MirandaNeri NaigMegan Young
pinoystop home

Sarah Geronimo Releases "Expressions" Album

Sarah Geronimo will soon be launching her latest album, "Expressions," under Viva Records. This new album will have 11 tracks, nine of which are originals, one a duet with Daddy Delfin and a bonus track, "It Takes A Man And A Woman."

The first single off "Expressions" would be a song called "Ikot-Ikot." Then, there is also the song "Mama," which is dedicated to the Popstar Princess' mother, Mommy Divine. A duet with Daddy Delfin, "You've Got A Friend," is also included in the track.

Geronimo co-produced the album. Here, she will also debut her original composition entitled "Make Me Yours." The music was done by Sir Louie Ocampo.

"Expressions" can be downloaded from iTunes. It will be released on July 22 to mark her 25th birthday.

The track listing is composed of: "Again," "Pati Ang Pangarap Ko," "Ikot-Ikot," "Tayo, "Maaari Ba," "Eyes on Fire," "Sweetest Mistake," "Mama," "You've Got A Friend," "Make Me Yours" and "It Takes A Man And A Woman" (bonus track).

Like this post? Please share!

Sarah Geronimo Releases

More News

comments powered by Disqus