February 18, 2020, 9:25 pm     Trending Topics     claudine barrettoRaymart SantiagoMiss World 2013Chito MirandaNeri NaigMegan Young
pinoystop home

Summary Of Never Say Goodbye

Never Say Goodbye is dubbed as the most dramatic and exciting series in the history of Philippine TV. Broadcasted by TV5, it is a classic and typical love story but has its own twist and turn of fate. The dramatic series aim to show viewers the grandest epitome of love.
The series is shot at the scenic and picturesque mountainous province of Benguet. Never Say Goodbye is casted by the country’s premier actors and actresses. The powerhouse cast involves Superstar Nora Aunor, Cesar Montano, Alice Dixson, and Gardo Versoza. The leading stars are Vin Abrenica and Sophie Albert, both of which are the grand winners of Artista Academy.

Never Say Goodbye is also the comeback TV series of Nora Aunor who has been absent for many years in show business. She will play the role of Marta as the loving and caring mother of William. She is a farmer in La Trinidad. Marta is happy with her life even though their life is simple but this all changed when William, her son, bring Kate in their home. When Marta find out the family background of Kate, their lives had never been the same again.

Never Say Goodbye started last February 11, 2013 on TV5. It has a drama and romance genre with a format of being a soap opera. The said series is developed by Elmer L. Gatchalian and written by Marianne Villalobos, Andrew Paredes, Ana Maria Macapugay, Dindo Erece, JV Bagas, and Nathaniel Arciaga. It is directed by Mac C. Alejandre. The theme music is composed and sung by Ogie Alcasid and entitled “Ang Aking Puso”. The executive producer is Roselle Lorenzo. The running time is 45 minutes, airing from 7:30 pm to 8:15 pm (PST).


Like what was already mentioned, the cast of Never Say Goodbye are among the elite talents in the industry. The main casts include Vin Abrenica (William Carpio), Sophie Albert (Kate Montecastro), Nora Aunor (Marta Marasigan-Carpio), Cesar Montano (Javier Montecastro), Alice Dixson (Criselda Madrigal-Montecastro), Edgar Allan Guzman (Troy Mendez), and Gardo Versoza (Dindo Carpio). The supporting casts are Megan Young (Vera), Rita Avila (Greta Pendelton or Glenda Maglungsod), Jervi Li (Mama Melo), AJ Dee (Steve), Angeli Bayani (Clara), Chris Leonardo (Noli), Brent Manzano (Brix), Benjo Leoncio (Miko), Alvin Anson (Ramil), Malak So Shdifat (Valerie), Lander Vera-Perez (Joseph Mendez) and Raquel Villavicencio (Yaya Maring). There is also some special participation for young roles. These include Martin Escudero (young Javier Montecastro), Alwyn Uytingco (young Dindo Carpio), Charee Pineda (yound Criselda Madrigal), and Eula Caballero (young Marta Marasigan).

Like this post? Please share!

Summary of Never Say Goodbye

More News

comments powered by Disqus